## **Term Expirations**Updated: 9/8/2021

Officer	NAME	1st Term		2nd Term			
(2) 3-year terms		Installation Date (September)	Term Expiration Date (FY)	Installation Date (September)	Term Expiration Date (FY)	Member Since	
Chairperson	Jillian Rodriguez	2016	2019	2019	2022	2015	
Vice Chairperson	Ray-Lee Mezentsev	2019	2022			2018	
Secretary	Devon Black	2019	2022			2019	
Historian	Lynita Butler	2020	2023			2020	
Member Type		1st Term		2nd Term		3rd Term	
(3) 3-year terms	NAME	Installation Date (September)	Term Expiration Date (FY)	Installation Date (September)	Term Expiration Date (FY)	Installation Date (September)	Term Expiration Date (FY)
PRINCIPAL	Christie Schwab	2014					
Community Member	Jillian Rodriguez	2015	2018	Officer			
Parent	Roonam Hooda	2018	2021	2021	2024		
Parent	Ray-Lee Mezentsev	2018	2021	Officer			
Instructional Staff	Devon Black	2019	2022	Officer			
Parent	Nick Mihelich	2019	2022				
Support Staff	Lynita Butler	2020	2023				
Community Member	Anthony DeJesse	2020	2023				
Parent	Melissa Sotillo	2021	2024				